Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Ginger Stinson, Principal
gstinson@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Position Website
Benson, Elaina
ebenson@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Benton, Lori
lbenton@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Black, Laura
lblack@burke.k12.nc.us
Speech
Brown, Ashley
abrown@burke.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade
Buckner, Beth
bbuckner@burke.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Butler, Angie
awbutler@burke.k12.nc.us
Office Support
Campbell, Katie
katiecampbell@burke.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade
Cline, Leah
leahcline@burke.k12.nc.us
PreK
Crotts, Ruth
acrotts@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Denton, Sandy
sdenton@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Hampton, Jennifer
jhampton@burke.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator Salem Media Center
Haynes, Rhonda
rhaynes@burke.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Head, Jennifer
jhead@burke.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Hodges, Shawn
shodges@burke.k12.nc.us
Title I Teacher
Holland, Rachel
rholland@burke.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Horton, Laura
lhorton@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade Mrs. Horton's Second Grade Class
Huffman, Katie

3rd Grade
Imboden, Joyce
jimboden@burke.k12.nc.us
School Nurse
Jamison, Barbara
barbarajamison@burke.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor SES Counselor Website
Kearson, Jennifer
jkearson@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
King, Shanda

1st Grade
Lawson, Lynn
llawson@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Long, Chad
chadlong@burke.k12.nc.us
Head Custodian
Lowman, Brian
blowman@burke.k12.nc.us
Physical Education
Michael, Kathy
kmichael@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Moody, Erin
erinmoody@burke.k12.nc.us
1st Grade website
Parker, Roney
reparker@burke.k12.nc.us
Custodian
Piercy, Amy
apiercy@burke.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Reece, Kelli
kreece@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Ross, Gail
gross@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Shaw, Melissa
mshaw@burke.k12.nc.us
PreK
Smith, Crystal
cwsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Smith, Tammy
tjsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
Office Support
Spoon, Shelly
sspoon@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Thomas, Shanda
shandathomas@burke.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Tindall, Amber
ambertindall@burke.k12.nc.us
Music
Watson, Emma
ewatson@burke.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Whitener, Lora
lwhitener@burke.k12.nc.us
5th Grade

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.