Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Ginger Stinson, Principal
gstinson@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Position Website
Benson, Elaina
ebenson@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Benton, Joy
ajbenton@burke.k12.nc.us
Office Support
Benton, Lori
lbenton@burke.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade
Black, Laura
lblack@burke.k12.nc.us
Speech
Brown, Ashley
abrown@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Brown, Tommy

Custodian
Buckner, Beth
bbuckner@burke.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Carpenter, Leslie

Exceptional Children
Chandler, Debbie
dchandler@burke.k12.nc.us
Music
Cline, Leah
leahcline@burke.k12.nc.us
PreK
Crotts, Ruth
acrotts@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Denton, Sandy
sdenton@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Hampton, Jennifer
jhampton@burke.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator Salem Media Center
Haynes, Rhonda
rhaynes@burke.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Head, Jennifer
jhead@burke.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Hefner, Shelia Teacher Assistant
Hodges, Shawn
shodges@burke.k12.nc.us
Title I Teacher
Holland, Rachel
rholland@burke.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Horton, Laura
lhorton@burke.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade Mrs. Horton's Second Grade Class
Huffman, Katie

3rd Grade
Imboden, Joyce
jimboden@burke.k12.nc.us
School Nurse
Jamison, Barbara
barbarajamison@burke.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor SES Counselor Website
Kearson, Jennifer
jkearson@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
King, Shanda

1st Grade
Lawson, Lynn
llawson@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Ledford, Donna
dledford@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Long, Chad
chadlong@burke.k12.nc.us
Head Custodian
Lowman, Brian
blowman@burke.k12.nc.us
Physical Education
Michael, Kathy
kmichael@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Moody, Erin
erinmoody@burke.k12.nc.us
1st Grade Ms. Moody's First Grade Class
Parker, Roney
reparker@burke.k12.nc.us
Custodian
Piercy, Amy
apiercy@burke.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Pons, Sara

Exceptional Children
Reece, Kelli
kreece@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Ross, Gail
gross@burke.k12.nc.us
Art
Shaw, Melissa
mshaw@burke.k12.nc.us
PreK
Smith, Crystal
cwsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Smith, Tammy
tjsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
Office Support
Spoon, Shelly
sspoon@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Thomas, Gina
shandathomas@burke.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Watson, Emma
ewatson@burke.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Whitener, Lora
lwhitener@burke.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.