Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 42 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Debbie Chandler dchandler@burke.k12.nc.us Music   
Sara Pons spons@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children   
Laura Black lblack@burke.k12.nc.us Speech  
Emma Watson ewatson@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade  
Lora Whitener lwhitener@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade  
Rachel Holland rholland@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade  
Amy Piercy apiercy@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade  
Rhonda Haynes rhaynes@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade  
Ashley Brown abrown@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade  
Jennifer Kearson jkearson@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade  
Lori Benton lbenton@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade  
Lynn Lawson lawson@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Melissa Shaw mshaw@burke.k12.nc.us PreK  
Joyce Imboden jimboden@burke.k12.nc.us School Nurse  
Tammy Smith tjsmith@burke.k12.nc.us Office Support  
Donna Ledford dledford@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Kelli Reece kreece@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Ruth Crotts rcrotts@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Sandy Denton sdenton@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Shelly Spoon sspoon@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Roney Parker reparker@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Jennifer Head jhead@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade  
Barbara Jamison barbarajamison@burke.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor SES Counselor Website 
Jennifer Hampton jhampton@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator Salem Media Center 
Elaina Benson ebenson@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Kathy Michaels-Norman kmichael@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Katie Huffman kehuffman@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade  
Brian Lowman blowman@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education  
Leah Cline leahcline@burke.k12.nc.us PreK  
Gail Ross gross@burke.k12.nc.us Art  
Beth Buckner bbuckner@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade  
Shanda King sking@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade  
Shawn Hodges shodges@burke.k12.nc.us Title I Teacher  
Erin Moody erinmoody@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Ms. Moody's First Grade Class 
Chad Long chadlong@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian  
Kasey Miller kmiller@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Miranda Dale mirandadale@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade  
Michaela Williams  2nd Grade  
Crystal Smith cwsmith@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade  
Emily Keathley emilykeathley@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager  
Rob Gregory rhgregory@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Laura Horton lhorton@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Mrs. Horton's Second Grade Class 
Showing 42 items